CONTATOS

Agricultura

agricultura@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Assistência Social

smas@guapiara.sp.gov.br

CEAM

ceam@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Compras 

compras@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Comunicação 

comunica@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Conselho Social

conselhossociais@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Contabilidade

contabil@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Convênios

convenios@guapiara.sp.gov.br

CRAS

cras@guapiara.sp.gov.br

CREAS

creas@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Creche Kerolaine 

cmkerolaine@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Cultura

cultura@guapiara.sp.gov.br

DEMUTRAN - Rodrigo Achour 

demutran@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Departamento Pessoal

rh@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Educação

educacao@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Escola Anísio Paes

escolaanisio@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Escola Bertha Raatz 

embertha@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Escola Lourdes 

emlourdes@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Escola Noel 

escolanoel@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Esportes

esporte@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Fundo Social

fundosocial@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Garagem Municipal 

garagem@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Holerites

holerite@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Hospital Municipal 

hmg@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Jusmara Rodolfo - Prefeita

gabinete@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Nota Fiscal

nf@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Nota Fiscal 

notafiscal@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Nutrição 

nutricao@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Obras

comdec@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Obras 

obras@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Prefeitura Geral

guapiara@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Promoção Social

smps@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Saúde 

saude@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Saúde - Ana Fernanda 

ve.saude@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Saúde - Fernanda Loureiro 

visa@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Saúde CV

cv-saude@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Saúde Fatura 

faturamento@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Tributação

tributos@guapiara.sp.gov.br

Tributos ISS

iss@guapiara.sp.gov.br